Engineering Technology Center Admin

Name Office Email Phone
Matthew McLaughlin 1256 Seamans Center matthew-mclaughlin@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5751
Katie Schnedler 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences katie-schnedler@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6029

Engineering Computer Services

Name Office Email Phone
Ratanak Andrews 1253 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences ratanak-andrews@uiowa.edu (319) 467-4635
Alan DenBleyker 1256A Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences alan-denbleyker@uiowa.edu (319) 467-1856
Christopher Fomon 1256 Seamans Center christopher-fomon@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5750
John Frick 1256 Seamans Center john-frick@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5757
David B Funk 1256 Seamans Center dbfunk@engineering.uiowa.edu (319) 335-5751
Daniel Mentzer 1256 Seamans Center daniel-mentzer@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5756
TJ Peters 1253 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences thomas-j-peters@uiowa.edu (319) 467-4799
Jon Ryan 1256 Seamans Center jon-m-ryan@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5754
Sarah Williams 1253 Seamans Center sarah-williams-1@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5753

Engineering Electronic Shop

Name Office Email Phone
Tom C Barnhart 2018 Seamans Center thomas-barnhart@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5759
John R. Kostman 2018 Seamans Center john-kostman@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5761
Jeremy Roszell 2018 Seamans Center jeremy-roszell@uiowa.edu (319) 467-0325
Brian Snider 2018 Seamans Center brian-snider@uiowa.edu (319) 467-0147
Deanne Wortman 2321 Seaman's Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences gloria-wortman@uiowa.edu (319) 335-6300

Engineering Machine Shop

Name Office Email Phone
Zane Brewer G450 Seamans Center zane-brewer@uiowa.edu 1-319-384-0770
Michael Hillman G450 Seamans Center michael-hillman@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0790
William Jennings G450 Seamans Center william-h-jennings@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0965

Engineering Web Services

Name Office Email Phone
Hailey Boileau 1131 Seamans Center hailey-boileau@uiowa.edu (319) 467-0494
William Easton 1132 Seamans Center william-easton@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0754