Engineering Technology Center Admin

Name Office Email Phone
Danny Tang 1256 Seamans Center danny-tang@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5751

Engineering Computer Services

Name Office Email Phone
Zach Bluvstein 1256 Seamans Center zachary-bluvstein@uiowa.edu (319) 384-2165
Christopher Fomon 1256 Seamans Center christopher-fomon@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5750
John Frick 1256 Seamans Center john-frick@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5757
David B Funk 1256 Seamans Center dbfunk@engineering.uiowa.edu (319) 335-5751
Matthew McLaughlin 1256 Seamans Center matthew-mclaughlin@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5751
Daniel Mentzer 1256 Seamans Center daniel-mentzer@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5756
Jon Ryan 1248 Seamans Center jon-m-ryan@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5754
Sarah Williams 1253 Seamans Center sarah-williams-1@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5753

Engineering Electronic Shop

Name Office Email Phone
Tom C Barnhart 2018 Seamans Center thomas-barnhart@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5759
Sheila Britton 2312 Seamans Center sheila-britton@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5724
Clifford Curry 4016 Seamans Center clifford-curry@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5198
Christopher Fomon 1256 Seamans Center christopher-fomon@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5750
John R. Kostman 2018 Seamans Center john-kostman@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5761
Jeremy Roszell 2018 Seamans Center jeremy-roszell@uiowa.edu (319) 467-0325
Brian Snider 2018 Seamans Center brian-snider@uiowa.edu (319) 467-0147

Engineering Machine Shop

Name Office Email Phone
Zane Brewer G450 Seamans Center zane-brewer@uiowa.edu
Michael Hillman G450 Seamans Center michael-hillman@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0790
William Jennings G450 Seamans Center william-h-jennings@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0965
Steven Struckman G450 Seamans Center steven-struckman@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0600

Engineering Web Services

Name Office Email Phone
Hailey Boileau 1131 Seamans Center hailey-boileau@uiowa.edu (319) 467-0494
William Easton 1132 Seamans Center william-easton@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0754