Engineering Technology Center Staff

Name Office Email Phone
Tom C Barnhart 2018 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences thomas-barnhart@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5759
Zach Bluvstein 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences zachary-bluvstein@uiowa.edu (319) 384-2165
Sheila Britton 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences sheila-britton@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5751
Clifford Curry 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences clifford-curry@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5198
William Easton 4501 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences william-easton@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0754
Christopher Fomon 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences christopher-fomon@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5751
John Frick 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences john-frick@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5757
David B Funk 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences dbfunk@engineering.uiowa.edu (319) 335-5751
Michael Hillman G450 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences michael-hillman@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0790
William Jennings G450 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences william-h-jennings@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0965
John R. Kostman 2018 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences john-kostman@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5761
Matthew McLaughlin 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences matthew-mclaughlin@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5751
Daniel Mentzer 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences daniel-mentzer@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5756
Diem Nguyen 2018 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences diem-t-nguyen@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5758
Jon Ryan 1248 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences jon-m-ryan@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5754
Steven Struckman G450 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences steven-struckman@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0600
Danny Tang 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences danny-tang@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5751
Sarah Williams 1253 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences sarah-williams-1@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5753

Engineering Computer Services

Name Office Email Phone
Zach Bluvstein 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences zachary-bluvstein@uiowa.edu (319) 384-2165
Callum Duff 1253 Seamans Center callum-duff@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5055
Christopher Fomon 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences christopher-fomon@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5751
John Frick 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences john-frick@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5757
David B Funk 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences dbfunk@engineering.uiowa.edu (319) 335-5751
Matthew McLaughlin 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences matthew-mclaughlin@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5751
Daniel Mentzer 1256 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences daniel-mentzer@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5756
Jon Ryan 1248 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences jon-m-ryan@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5754
Sarah Williams 1253 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences sarah-williams-1@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5753

Engineering Electronic Shop

Name Office Email Phone
Tom C Barnhart 2018 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences thomas-barnhart@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5759
Clifford Curry 4016 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences clifford-curry@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5198
John R. Kostman 2018 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences john-kostman@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5761
Diem Nguyen 2018 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences diem-t-nguyen@uiowa.edu (319) 335-5758

Engineering Machine Shop

Name Office Email Phone
Michael Hillman G450 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences michael-hillman@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0790
William Jennings G450 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences william-h-jennings@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0965
Steven Struckman G450 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences steven-struckman@uiowa.edu (319) 384-0600